Cyber Monday Sale

Onboard credits, reduced deposits, and so much more!  Visit this page at my website now to book with me at http://dkaur.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/cruise-event.do and remember the best thing is book now……pay later!

Cruise Sale, Cyber Monday! CruiseOne

Davinder Kaur – San Diego Travel Agent

Also, you don’t have to live in San Diego to book with me, you can be in New York, Washington, San Francisco, Vermont, or just about anywhere in the USA.  Don’t forget….I work with all the cruise lines….Carnival, Princess, Holland America, Celebrity, Royal Caribbean, Oceania, etc.  – you will get the deals they have, plus the specials we have for booking through us.

Call me now at 858-427-4972 or email me at dkaur@cruiseone.com and Happy Cyber Monday!  Don’t forget this sale doesn’t end today, but it will end soon!  http://dkaur.cruiseone.com/travel/promotion/cruise-event.do

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About luchanik

I love travel, and cruises, and exploring the world. I also like taking pictures, and treasuring those memories.

Leave a Reply

